Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

1st Place Health, LLC

Physical Medicine located in Scottsburg, IN

4.86/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

1st Place Health, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Place Health, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Great job helping us eliminate the pain from a old broken wrist.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. HE IS JUST LIKE MY DR I HAD IN MICHIGAN. HE IS GENTLE AND DOES NOT CRACK MY BACK.... VERY HAPPY HAPPY
Kira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Good
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
I’ve always had a good experience when visiting health centered chiropractic. Dr Craig and his staff have always treated me with respect. Very professional and always willing to help, will definitely keep going back!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Just stated going to him nothing bad to say!
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Didn't have to wait long very nice people.
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr craig is fantastic and so is the staff
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
It was awesome
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Great explanation of my insurance coverage. Dr Craig gives personalized treatment and feedback and his adjustments really help me to regain function and his recommendations help me to avoid aggravating my condition. Receptionist is very kind and welcoming.
Emerald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I love how caring Dr. Craig is towards my daughter Emerald. He is great with kids and listens to what’s going on with her. I wouldn’t want to take her anywhere else for treatment. The office staff is always very friendly and quick to get her in when needed.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Great!
Cory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Craig and his staff are excellent to work with. He has been able to treat my shoulder and back pain through therapy. He provides top rate treatment and is very cordial and personable. His staff is warm and inviting and they are flexible with scheduling and payments. In my opinion, this is the best place to go for chiropractic needs and I would recommend anyone here.
Naomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Great staff and Dr. I highly recommend going there. Great people, very nice, and understanding.
Amber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Very friendly staff. Great at what they do!
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Great,wonderful,losing weight is great!
Machell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
She was very attentive.