Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

1st Place Health, LLC

Physical Medicine located in Scottsburg, IN

41 total reviews

1st Place Health, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Place Health, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malinda D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Getting the relief I need
Alyssondra M.
Submitted 05/04/22
The are all very nice.
Fred G.
Submitted 04/09/22
Ok
Nicole D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Fantastic
Phyllis L.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very nice and listened to what I had to say.
Eisa S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Always good when Phillis is on the back room and not up front. Lol
Greg K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Craig applies just the right amount of adjustment to get the job done. He is a very skilled and caring person.
Alisha H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Super nice and welcoming staff. The doctor is super attentive to my concerns and is very well at explaining his diagnosis!
Machell M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great Doctor. If there's any way to fix you and make you better, he will.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very kind and professional doctor and staff. I'm making amazing progress toward being completely pain free. I would definitely recommend Dr Craig
Brandon K.
Submitted 12/29/21
I’ve had several back adjustments from Dr. Craig and I highly recommend him!
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor Craig is the best and always willing to help me
James C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Patsy C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Was in a lot of pain and felt so much better after my appointment. I can turn my head now without pain!
James C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Left with more than I came with
Dixie J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Pleasant and friendly from front desk to back office.
Marcus S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very easy to talk to and understanding
James H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great first appointment!
Lynnette B.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Craig for 15 years. He’s caring, understanding, very helpful.
Jason P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very helpful and informative. You can tell Dr. Craig cares about the well-being of his patients.