Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

1st Place Health, LLC

Physical Medicine located in Scottsburg, IN

24 total reviews

1st Place Health, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1st Place Health, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great first appointment!
Lynnette B.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Craig for 15 years. He’s caring, understanding, very helpful.
Jason P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very helpful and informative. You can tell Dr. Craig cares about the well-being of his patients.
Delores M.
Submitted 01/26/21
He was very helpful and honest and he cared
Betty B.
Submitted 11/23/20
I have been going to Dr. Craig for several years now and he has been successful to take from a survival lifestyle, to an adjustment only as I need them, which is about every 6-8 wks. I was experiencing an issue with my knee, and was fearful of the outcome, but he manipulated gently, yet successfully.
Billy D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Really cares about the individual, really trust Dr. Craig !!
Joe T.
Submitted 08/29/20
I felt like Dr. Scott listen to what I had to say with genuine interest and then he explain in detail what he thought needed to be done and why to correct the problem.
Brent D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Craig has gotten me free of pain in such a short time!
Kira S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Great job helping us eliminate the pain from a old broken wrist.
Janet C.
Submitted 06/17/20
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. HE IS JUST LIKE MY DR I HAD IN MICHIGAN. HE IS GENTLE AND DOES NOT CRACK MY BACK.... VERY HAPPY HAPPY
Kira S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Good
Eric S.
Submitted 04/14/20
I’ve always had a good experience when visiting health centered chiropractic. Dr Craig and his staff have always treated me with respect. Very professional and always willing to help, will definitely keep going back!
Ashley B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Just stated going to him nothing bad to say!
Tammy A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Didn't have to wait long very nice people.
Joshua G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr craig is fantastic and so is the staff
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was awesome
Gregory D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great explanation of my insurance coverage. Dr Craig gives personalized treatment and feedback and his adjustments really help me to regain function and his recommendations help me to avoid aggravating my condition. Receptionist is very kind and welcoming.
Emerald H.
Submitted 09/11/19
I love how caring Dr. Craig is towards my daughter Emerald. He is great with kids and listens to what’s going on with her. I wouldn’t want to take her anywhere else for treatment. The office staff is always very friendly and quick to get her in when needed.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great!
Cory W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Craig and his staff are excellent to work with. He has been able to treat my shoulder and back pain through therapy. He provides top rate treatment and is very cordial and personable. His staff is warm and inviting and they are flexible with scheduling and payments. In my opinion, this is the best place to go for chiropractic needs and I would recommend anyone here.